St. Mark's Church announces council

Error message

  • Notice: Undefined index: taxonomy_term in similarterms_taxonomy_node_get_terms() (line 518 of /home3/etypeser/public_html/DrupalMultisite/sites/all/modules/similarterms/similarterms.module).
  • Notice: Undefined offset: 0 in similarterms_list() (line 221 of /home3/etypeser/public_html/DrupalMultisite/sites/all/modules/similarterms/similarterms.module).
  • Notice: Undefined offset: 1 in similarterms_list() (line 222 of /home3/etypeser/public_html/DrupalMultisite/sites/all/modules/similarterms/similarterms.module).

The following members began their 2-year terms on St. Mark’s Lutheran Church Council in Cuero on Jan. 1. Clarence Wessels was elected as president of the council, Lois Tolbert as Christian education chair, Charles Klaevemann as property chair, and Jerry Pierce as stewardship chair. 

Returning council members serving the second year of their two-year terms are outreach chair Troy Anderson, inreach chair Janie Hill, worship and music chair Nita Pakebusch. Finance chair Ed Sager has been elected vice president. Corlis Riedesel was appointed to serve as treasurer.
Read more in this week's edition of the Record. Call 361-275-3464 to subscribe today.
Rate this article: 
No votes yet