Nate Post golf tourney winners announced


The Nate Post Benefit was held June 28. Winners of the golf tournament are as follows. 
The low gross winning team included Rick Wheeler, Andy Rubin, Cameron Beckmann and Richard Wheeler. The 1st place low net team included Bob Winfough, Mitch Meyer, Sean Ray and Grant Dickey. The 2nd place low net team included Wesley Wyotek, Tony Payne, Steve Cmeyla, Lori Hammock. The 3rd place low net team included Charles Papacek, Fr. David Berger, Ron Pekar and Dr. Gary Fries. Closest to hole #3 was Sean Ray and closest to hole #12 was Dale Coroporon. Longest drive was Bryan Weaver.
Rate this article: 
No votes yet